MEET THE TEAM

JOY.png

JOY FRENCH

 

Oversight Minister

Email: Joy@stjb.org.uk

KATIE.png

KATIE KERR

 

Church Warden

mike.png

MIKE TAYLOR

 

Church Warden &
Buildings Manager

CLAIRE.png
SOPHIE.png
AMANADA.png

CLAIRE KEPPAS

 

Admin & Operations Co-ordinator

Email: Claire@stjb.org.uk

SOPHIE BOUGHTON

 

Youth & Young Adult Minister

Email: Youth@stjb.org.uk

AMANDA PEARSON

 

Children’s Worker

Email: Amanda@stjb.org.uk

BEC.png
SUZANNA.jpg
ANDREA.png

BEC ACKROYD

Families and under 5’s Worker

Email: Bec@stjb.org.uk

SUZANNE MORTON

Winn Gardens Community Pioneer

Email: Suzanne@stjb.org.uk

ANDREA LIVERSIDGE

 

Programme Coordinator,

The Family Works

Email: Andrea@thefamilyworks.co.uk

SUZANNA.jpg
chris.png
CAROLE.png

MARK DEPLEDGE

Digital Lead

Email: Media@stjb.org.uk

REVD CHRIS LOW

Associate Minister

REVD CAROLE VAUGHAN

 

Associate Minister

JEREMY.png

REVD JEREMY VAUGHAN

Associate Minister