MEET THE TEAM

JOY.png

JOY FRENCH

 

Oversight Minister

Email: Joy@stjb.org.uk

KATIE.png

KATIE KERR

 

Church Warden

mike.png

MIKE TAYLOR

 

Church Warden &
Buildings Manager

IMG_5746_edited_edited.jpg

PAUL MASSEY

 

Safeguarding Lead

Email: safeguarding@stjb.org.uk

IMG_5726_edited_edited.jpg

Ken Smith

 

Safeguarding Deputy

AMANADA.png

AMANDA PEARSON

 

Children’s Worker

Email: Amanda@stjb.org.uk

CLAIRE.png
IMG_5732_edited.jpg
SOPHIE.png

CLAIRE KEPPAS

 

Admin & Operations Co-ordinator

Email: Claire@stjb.org.uk

SOPHIE BOUGHTON

 

Youth & Young Adult Minister

Email: Youth@stjb.org.uk

SUZANNE MORTON

Winn Gardens Community Pioneer

Email: Suzanne@stjb.org.uk

BEC.png
chris.png
ANDREA_edited.jpg

BEC ACKROYD

Families and under 5’s Worker

Email: Bec@stjb.org.uk

ANDREA LIVERSIDGE

 

Programme Coordinator,

The Family Works

Email: Andrea@thefamilyworks.co.uk

REVD CHRIS LOW

Associate Minister

IMG_5759_edited.jpg
JEREMY.png
CAROLE.png

MARK DEPLEDGE

Digital Lead

Email: Media@stjb.org.uk

REVD CAROLE VAUGHAN

 

Associate Minister

REVD JEREMY VAUGHAN

Associate Minister