Latest News

0114 234 3560 | office@stjb.org.uk

Revd Joy French

Pioneer Curate

Telephone  07496 531257

Email  joy@stjb.org.uk

 

Catherine Jenkins

Church Warden

Telephone  07884 004048

Email  office@stjb.org.uk

Mike Taylor

Church Warden & Buildings Manager

Telephone  07899 810780

Email  office@stjb.org.uk

Claire Keppas

Church Administrator & PA to the Vicar

Telephone  07496 935379

Email  Claire@stjb.org.uk

Will Gowers

Youth Minister

Telephone  07498 574119

Email  will@stjb.org.uk

Amanda Pearson

Children’s Worker

Telephone  07906 267017

Email  amanda@stjb.org.uk

Suzanne Morton

Winn Gardens Community Pioneer

Tel: 07852 632504

Email:  suzanne@stjb.org.uk

Bec Ackroyd

Families and under 5’s Worker

Telephone  07904 312437

Email  bec@stjb.org.uk

Revd Jeremy Vaughan

Associate Minister

Revd Carole Vaughan

Associate Minister

Revd Chris Low

Associate Minister

Katie Kerr

Safeguarding Officer

Email: safeguarding@stjb.org.uk