Latest News

0114 234 3560 | office@stjb.org.uk

Revd Nick Dawson

Vicar

Telephone  0114 234 3560

Email  nick@stjb.org.uk

Revd Joy French

Pioneer Curate

Joy joins the staff team in July

 

Revd Chris Low

Associate Minister

Telephone  0114 234 3560

Email  chris@stjb.org.uk

Claire Keppas

Church Administrator & PA to the Vicar

Telephone  07496 935379

Email  Claire@stjb.org.uk

Amanda Pearson

Children’s Worker

Telephone  07906 267017

Email  amanda@stjb.org.uk

Jane Emson

Evangelist & Community Facilitator

Telephone  07940 769066

Email  jane@stjb.org.uk

Will Gowers

Youth Minister

Joins the staff team in August

Bec Ackroyd

Families and under 5’s Worker

Telephone  07904 312437

Email  bec@stjb.org.uk

Catherine Jenkins

Church Warden

Telephone  07884 004048

Email  office@stjb.org.uk

Mike Taylor

Church Warden & Buildings Manager

Telephone  07899 810780

Email  office@stjb.org.uk